Lake Bonavista Hockey Executive Council

Council Members

President

Jeff Edwards

president@breakershockey.ca

Past President

Stephanie Christmas

pastpresident@breakershockey.ca

Vice President
On-Ice

Bonnie Stone

vponice@breakershockey.ca

Vice President
Hockey Development

Tyler Bungay

vphockeydevelopment@breakershockey.ca

Vice President
Operations

Corrina McClement

vpoperations@breakershockey.ca

Vice President
Finance

Jay Morency

vpfinance@breakershockey.ca

Secretary

Paulette Niedermier

secretary@breakershockey.ca

Registrar

Kari Schwab

registrar@breakershockey.ca

Web and Social Media

Curtis Ling

admin@breakershockey.ca

Southside

 

southsidehockey.com

Age Group Coordinator
Timbits

Sally Leonard

timbitscoordinator1@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Timbits

Jennifer Kidd

timbitscoordinator2@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Novice

James Lecky

novicecoordinator1@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Novice

Rod Ewacha

novicecoordinator2@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Atom

Eric Walbridge

atomcoordinator1@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Atom

Greg Christensen

atomcoordinator2@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
PeeWee

Jarrett Flegel

peeweecoordinator1@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
PeeWee

Josh Wagman

peeweecoordinator2@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Bantam

Mike Harder

bantamcoordinator1@breakershockey.ca

Age Group Coordinator
Bantam

Steve Lloyd

bantamcoordinator2@breakershockey.ca

Coordinator
Goalies

Nathan Biluk

goaliecoordinator@breakershockey.ca

Coordinator
Equipment

Ashley Sage

equipmentcoordinator@breakershockey.ca

Coordinator
Apparel

Aaron ‘Pang’ Allard

apparelcoordinator@breakershockey.ca

Coordinator
Safety

Todd Boehm

safetycoordinator@breakershockey.ca

Coordinator
Referees

Arlene Veres

referees@breakershockey.ca

Vacant Positions

Coordinator
House League

 

Coordinator
Spring 3-on-3

 

Contact Info

Lake Bonavista Breakers Minor Hockey
1401 Acadia Dr SE
Calgary, AB
T2J 4C6